jesusakp.blogg.se

Stormshot transformers
Stormshot transformers












stormshot transformers stormshot transformers

Here Hasbro found the right balance to give him that pop if you would to grab your attention, but by the same token used blue and red to fill in the rest nicely.Īlright let's talk shape, he reminds me (and a few others no doubt) of the G1 seekers with his inverted wings behind his arms, and wings on his feet, and yes you need to move those wings if you want to roll is arms around. I've seen a load of Transformers where white is overdone, or too little and a bit more would help out. Remember how I mentioned how he said Hero to me? Well, it was also his paint job that got my attention. He's even well balanced enough I managed to get mine to do the crab dance with his arms in different positions. He does have ball joints in his shoulders and hips, and I found both of them to be very tight. Stormshot has a standard range of motion of a Transformer toy in 2017, this means knees 90 degrees, arms can do 360s, and his elbows bend to 90, so sadly he can't look like he does on the box's artwork. Now I understand how as a reader, it can become boring reading the same break down of a bots articulation, so I am going to break out Mr. Either way he's going to be good, and a good seller in the US with his very patriotic paint job. It was that little smirk of a smile on his lips on the box art that said either he'd be a Super Hero, that makes Bumblebee look like rank amateur in the Autobot's darkest hour, or Hero in the sense that he'd show up, and get blasted into a pile of scrap, but everyone else would pull together to save the day, and poor Stormshot as well. It was because I got this sense just from the box that said HERO. Well, it wasn't because he was a shelf warmer, or because I never heard of the character. We all have toy lines where for one reason or another we're not a fan of, sometimes it's the show its associated with, other times we don't like the toys, and Robots In Disguise has been hard pressed to impress me, so why did I pick up Stormshot? I'll use this space usually reserved for a biography and instead use it for a bit of a forward/bio I hope he gets. Which means it's hard to give you the reader a biography on him. I hate Transformers like this, it's a new name, a new bot, and there is NOTHING on the guy! I used that all mighty force stronger than the All-Spark called Google, and turned up nothing on him. HotShot81's Review: Stormshot Name: Stormshot














Stormshot transformers